Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Great car for a awesome price especially if u are in a budget they work with you. This is the third car I have bought from them. I was so happy. Talk to Gene Schneider he did a excellent job.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We could not be more pleased with our 2019 Honda Accord. Thank you to Blake Lewis for making the buyer experience simple and we look forward to doing more business with Apple Tree Honda in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Our Honda CRV tire pressure light went on while on the expressway and we pulled off the next exit. Surprised to see Apple Tree Honda Dealership off the exit. The service writer James King was super helpful and knowledgeable to make our delay and concern a pleasant experience. We pulled in with no appointment at 1:30pm and left at 3pm on a Friday afternoon. It appeared that the oil and tire service at the local Honda dealership in Florida put the tire pressure at 51 psi and not 32 as recommended. Thank you James for helping us on our trip and only ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Our Honda CRV tire pressure light went on while on the expressway and we pulled off the next exit. Surprised to see Apple Tree Honda Dealership off the exit. The service writer James King was super helpful and knowledgeable to make our delay and concern a pleasant experience. We pulled in with no appointment at 1:30pm and left at 3pm on a Friday afternoon. It appeared that the oil and tire service at the local Honda dealership in Florida put the tire pressure at 51 psi and not 32 as recommended. Thank you James for helping us on our trip and only ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great repair, just wish you had more heart for the fellow man..( 250.. to put together a wheelchair ramp..) do you think this good for bissness?? ( Not)

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Betsy is by far the best salesperson I've ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

JR the best. I don't have a lot of credit & that means low credit. They literally worked for hours until they found a company for financing & I walked away very happy with all of the staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Just got a new car from here. Betsy is one of the best! She helped us get a great rate and in the car I wanted! And so fun to deal with, she made are time there wonderful. Thank you Betsy!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Helped my wife out when her alternator died on her way to Asheville. We ended up getting the repair elsewhere, after we had agreed to a diagnosis. We tried to change our mind, but they had already diagnosed it. They were reasonable and met me in the middle on the fees. They also quicky helped my wife rent a car for a very reasonable price and she was able to make her appointment still. 🤯 We have 6 kids so rescheduling appointments is no picnic. Then she returned it early and they charged her almost nothing for the rental.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

My salesperson Betsy Woods made my buying experience a pleasure (I detest car shopping). I went in knowing exactly what I wanted - a Honda Fit. Betsy showed me the new cars that were on the lot, quite nice, but i was looking for a color, a lower price point, and something that had less than 20k miles. She found my car for the price I was looking for. A deal was made. We were both happy. Even after I bought and paid for the car, Betsy continued to help me out and see to it that I received everything ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

My salesperson Betsy Woods made my buying experience a pleasure (I detest car shopping). I went in knowing exactly what I wanted - a Honda Fit. Betsy showed me the new cars that were on the lot, quite nice, but i was looking for a color, a lower price point, and something that had less than 20k miles. She found my car for the price I was looking for. A deal was made. We were both happy. Even after I bought and paid for the car, Betsy continued to help me out and see to it that I received everything ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My salesperson Betsy Woods made my buying experience a pleasure (I detest car shopping). I went in knowing exactly what I wanted - a Honda Fit. Betsy showed me the new cars that were on the lot, quite nice, but i was looking for a color, a lower price point, and something that had less than 20k miles. She found my car for the price I was looking for. A deal was made. We were both happy. Even after I bought and paid for the car, Betsy continued to help me out and see to it that I received everything ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Drove from Charlotte to look at a pre-owned vehicle. Drake Hinton was my salesperson. He had the car ready to test drive when we got there, the customer service was spectacular! The finance department took care of everything very swiftly! Fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Drake did an amazing job on getting us in and out of the dealership! We were there for no more than two hours. What an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Usual car dealership. Polite staff, refreshingly NOT pushy!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

This was our 2nd vehicle purchased at Apple Tree and we couldn’t be happier with both experiences. Will P. was super friendly, helpful and genuine and made everything super easy. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great for basic maintenance, oil changes etc. They did suggest I have my DTM-4 fluid changed, I took my car elsewhere and found out that option was for a 4wd vehicle, which mine was NOT. Glad I did not pay for that service...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Thank you Jason & Nick for the great experience buying a new CRV for my wife. I will highly recommend you guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Great service. Locally owned family business.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Staff discussed the repair that we brought the car in for and what they would do to fix the problem. Staff also discussed regular maintenance with us and recommended future maintenance for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I just have to say in my 50 years of buying cars, this was one of my best experiences. Angelo and Zane were the reason we purchased the car we did. We went to the dealership looking at a Camry, and left with an Acura. Both Angelo and Zane were instrumental in making us think thru what kind of car we really wanted, what was best for us, and then helped us to get into that perfect car. Thank you both for your time and effort to help us get into the right car.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Dan C was an awesome salesman he was kind knew everything about the car and really helped me out a lot. Highly recommend going with this dealership they are fantastic.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I was in Asheville from out of town, and had an issue with my CIVIC. The service department was great! They took care of everything I needed, and were very pleasant to deal with. If I still lived in Asheville, I’d certainly bring my Honda here. Thanks for taking care of us!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Nice friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

The service we received was quite exceptional and I would not hesitate recommending you all to anyone who is considering buying a vehicle. Dave Talburt was helpful and knowledgeable at every step of the process. The team was prompt in their communication and have demonstrated that they are trustworthy and reliable. We are confident that we made the best choice in buying from Appletree. They will always be our first consideration when buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

You know something interesting I came in this morning for a service issue I was driving an old car. 2001. It was freezing cold yet I walked the lot. I've been in the market for an suv for a while. Had an appointment at BMW an hr later. I walked the show room. Not even a hi can I help you. They could have sold me a car. The staff was very nice but wow. I could have been the impulse buy for the day.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. I really appreciated that the price estimates were in line with market values. Additionally, the end amount charged was even lower than the estimate, that is honesty.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Can't say enough good things about my experience buying my CRV at Apple Tree yesterday. Corey Brookhouzen was my first point of contact at the Certified Pre-Owned lot. I wasn't even completely sure I was looking to buy, and Corey never wasted his time or mine with hard sell nonsense. He showed me vehicles that matched what I was looking for, and when I decided it was time to treat myself to an upgrade, he made the whole process easy and congenial. Absolutely my best experience at a dealership so far. If you're considering a used Honda ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I took my dad's Honda Accord out for maintenance. The Honda Tech. I dealt with was John Hamerick. John was very professional, had a warm caring attitude and took extra time to go over every aspect of the paperwork. Anyone would be comfortable with John as their Honda Service Tech.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Thank you Apple Tree Honda! They have always been the best in keeping my Honda in top shape Number 1 trusted repair shop !

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Great price and good service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I highly recommend Appletree Honda to everyone who are looking to buy a car. Salesperson, Nick Russell, at Appletree Honda in Asheville made my experience smooth and easy. He was highly professional, charismatic, welcoming, and patient throughout the process. His expertise, enthusiasm, and positive attitude is why Appletree Honda is a great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

JR Pressley was fantastic! This was my first time buying a car through a dealership, so I didn’t know what to expect. I gave JR my price range and criteria of what I wanted and he showed me my options. Two test drives later I said “I’ll take it!”. He was diligent in making sure I got what I wanted and felt comfortable with my purchase. He even checked in with me a few days later to make sure everything was going well with the new car. I would definitely return to do more business in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Super clean and super professional. Everyone here is so nice. A little expensive but what do you expect from an actual Honda dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

The service department at Apple Tree is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Excellent customer service. Not from the area. Had an issue with all safety systems in The vehicle. Without having an appointment was taken care of quickly with no hassles.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I highly recommend calling Dan Corcoran at Apple Tree Honda for your next Honda purchase. He was extremely helpful in all aspects of the purchase and trade-in process, and found me the exact Honda Pilot that I was looking for. The service department at Apple Tree is always on the ball, and I’ve appreciated their free loaner vehicles. Thorough communication, prompt handling of any issues, and a no-pressure vibe... those are the things that will have me coming back to Apple Tree Honda again and again.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Angelo was amazing to work with! My car buying experience was the best I could have ever hoped for and the deals are amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Service and rental- While recently on an apple picking trip from my home a few hours away, the Pilot started making a grinding noise that ended up being a front wheel bearing. I stopped by a few minutes before the service department closed on a Saturday and was met with a professional team that took down all of my information and helped me into a rental car. The following week Melissa, my Service Advisor, kept me updated with the progress on the repairs. I returned later in the week dropped off the rental and retrieved my car. All of it ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Just purchased a Subaru Outback from Gene in used sales. The level of customer service and the simplicity of the transaction was outstanding. Big thanks to Gene and the rest of the used car sales team! 👏👏👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Just leased a 2020 CR-V EX-L. I am very pleased with the service that I always receive at Apple Tree. My family has purchased many cars from here and the service is always top notch! We always work with Tony Atkins and have never been disappointed. Tony is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is always straightforward and honest. Will definitely be going back to Tony when it’s time for another Honda or Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Just leased a 2020 CR-V EX-L. I am very pleased with the service that I always receive at Apple Tree. My family has purchased many cars from here and the service is always top notch! We always work with Tony Atkins and have never been disappointed. Tony is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is always straightforward and honest. Will definitely be going back to work with Tony when it’s time for another Honda or Acura.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

I wanted a car that was sporty, dependable, economic, and roomy. The Honda Civic Sport Touring is a perfect combination of all those things! Not to mention then sales man Peter Estrada was personable, charismatic, and funny! I'm 23 and this was my first time buying a new car and he made the experience all the more enjoyable. I can't wait to see the places I go in this bad boy! Thank you Apple Tree Honda and thank you Pete!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

We have purchased several vehicles from Apple Tree over the years. Tony Atkins always helps us find exactly what we need, and get the best deal. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Brenda McGraw gave me very good service, even taking time to assist me in getting my GPS to "talk"tome.My car inspection was free and the young man did a fine job of washing my car and vacuuming the floors.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Went down to look at a Honda fit and talk about financial options for both leasing and financing. They were a little vague about negotiating prices on a lease but otherwise they answered all of my questions very well. They were very kind and were not pushy or attempting to force me into a deal that I wasn't looking for. If you're looking for a Honda this is definitely a good place to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Dan Corcoran was a wonderful salesman, he understood my the needs of my wife and I better then we did at first. We are very pleased with our decision and even more so with the purchase. Thanks Apple Tree Honda, but most of all. Thank you Dan! You're awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Amazing service from salesman Dave Talburt. Dave took the time to understand my needs with a vehicle and a price point. He did everything he could to make the car buying process smooth and without any stress! Can’t thank him enough!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

I just bought a 2020 Honda Civic Coupe. I had a hard time getting up my Volkswagen EOS. But 178,000 miles later had to. I worked with Peter Estrada. He was absolutely awesome. He did not pressure me however he led me through this process very professionally and caringly. As a single woman it’s scary to buy a new car.I highly trust Peter and will recommend him hands-down. Tell him Nancy sent you.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Had a bad experience in 2016 with service advisor but now with different service advisor I have change my rating. I continued to service our two Hondas with Apple Tree, my advisor Evan is great! Quality customer service as I expect and very happy with the service I now receive.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Good customer care! Melissa Orr is AWESOME (service department!)

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

Hands down the best car experience. My salesman, Peter, made the entire process so seamless. My wife and I moved to Asheville last week, and after driving across the country in a Uhaul, buying a car was the last thing I wanted to do. But Peter and his team welcomed me in, and had me out the door with a brand new Civic, at an amazing price. Highly recommend this location, but specifically ask for Peter. Thanks again!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Hands down best car experience. My salesman, Peter, made the entire process so seamless. My wife and I moved to Asheville last week, and after driving across country in a Uhaul, buying a car was the last thing I wanted to do. But Peter and his team welcomed me in, and had me out the door with a brand new Civic, at an amazing price. Highly recommend this location, but specifically ask for Peter. Thanks again!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

We returned to Apple Tree looking to upgrade our 2018 CRV to a 2020 CRV Hybrid. The moment we arrived on the lot we met Peter Estrada and our buying experience began. Peter was AWESOME! He is so personable and responsive with an amazing sense of humor. Hands down, he made the entire buying experience so much fun for us! Do yourself a favor and ask for him by name. You will not regret it! Oh, and we LOVE our new Honda so much, too! We could not be happier with our decision and the service we received! Thanks, Peter! Go Mountaineers!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Free car wash on demand

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

They had the vehicle I was looking for in stock and my salesperson Savannah made it an easy and comfortable process. Couldn't be more pleased!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

A big thank you to Tony Atkins for over 20 yrs. of the most knowledgeable and caring salesmanship. As a returning customer of Appletree Honda, I have Purchased over 9 cars between my family and myself. Thanks for always going over and above and the years of friendship.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Savanah Rogers was a huge help! She walked me through the process and made it super easy. Can’t wait to pick up my new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Phillip motes is awesome and a such a great help!! What an awesome car buying experience!! It was so quick and the other people were so nice. I have had my car for a few weeks now and absolutely love it! I recommend them to anyone wanting a great car buying experience with great people!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Shout out to Tony Atkins for making this by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He patiently led me through the entire process, seeing to it that I got the exact vehicle with all the features I wanted. He has followed up with me several times to make sure things are going well with the new car & has proven there is indeed service after the sale. This could not have gone smoother. I would highly recommend Apple Tree and would encourage anyone to ask for Tony to handle their car buying needs. This is how ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Shout out to Tony Atkins for making this by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He patiently led me through the entire process, seeing to it that I got the exact vehicle with all the features I wanted. He has followed up with me several times to make sure things are going well with the new car & has proven there is indeed service after the sale. This could not have gone smoother. I would highly recommend Apple Tree and would encourage anyone to ask for Tony to handle their car buying needs. This is how ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Shout out to Tony Atkins for making this by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He patiently led me through the entire process, seeing to it that I got the exact vehicle with all the features I wanted. He has followed up with me several times to make sure things are going well with the new car & has proven there is indeed service after the sale. This could not have gone smoother. I would highly recommend Apple Tree and would encourage anyone to ask for Tony to handle their car buying needs. This is how ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with everyone involved in my car buying endeavors. Especially grateful towards Ibis who showed me nothing but kindness and made the whole process seamless. This staff truly works hard to take care of people.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Great service and good deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I took our new Honda Insight in for its first maintenance . I appreciated that everyone I interacted with wore masks and were very pleasant and efficient. I have bought cars from this dealership before and was pleased with the sale and the service. I scheduled this oil change and tire rotation and arrived a little before my appointment. They finished working on the Insight quickly. I will return to Appletree for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I had been all around looking at cars deciding whether to buy new or used and I felt that I if I was going to buy new it had to be from a dealership and sales rep who We’re professional, Straightforward and knowledgeable. Finally I found it at Apple tree Honda. My sales rep Stephanie fit the bill! She was professional no xxxxxxxx and she truly was knowledgeable about all of the cars they sold in addition to knowing warranty specifics and answered more questions Then I even knew to ask for. I learned so much about new cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

First of all I would like to say that my experience was awesome and my salesperson was great .Stephanie was really personable and very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I purchased. The management staff were very helpful in making my vehicle purchase smooth and easy .Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I had the pleasure of purchasing a used Accord from Apple Tree last weekend, and I don't think I've had a better car-buying experience. The salesman who assisted me was Tony Atkins, and he was courteous, thorough and went above and beyond with all steps of the process. He got me all the info/records on the car, and committed to fixing a seat belt issue that servicing discovered. I will go to Tony and Apple Tree Honda in the future, no doubt!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review